This was my sec…

Published April 24, 2012 by issy1999 :)

This was my second part of my assignment.

On saturday I ate no breakfast. For snacks I ate chips, a creme egg, chocolate biscuits. For lunch I ate a beef schnitzel and chips with gravy. After lunch I ate lollies, a milko and vanilla icecream with strawberry topping. For dinner I had chicken soup and chicken chipies. For dessert I had more icecream and over the day I drank coke, cordial, raspberry soft drink, lemonade and apple juice. I think most of the day my food was unhealthy. The food that I ate fitted into these food groups (extras, poultry and meat)  I think I could make my day healthier if I ate less extra food. 

 

Leave a Reply

